Studley Community Infants' School


Welcome to the Governors' Page.

This academic year your Governors are: 

Stephen Parry - Parent Governor  (Health & Safety, Pupil Premium, Attendance)

Lynn Chedham - Parent Governor

Denise Edwards - LA Governor (Safeguarding)

Claire Blewett - Staff Governor

Debbie Bateman - Head Teacher

Faith Lambden - Co-opted Governor (SEN)

Gordan Marshall - Co-opted Governor

Rachel Speirs - Co-opted Governor

Matthew Taylor - Co-opted Governor

Vicki McCracken - Co-opted Governor (Term begins 20/03/17)

Please click on link below for business, financial interests and any other governor roles relating to the Governing Body: 

  Business/Financial Interests/Governor Roles in other Schools

Governor Newsletters:

Governor Newsletter Spring 2016

Governors Newsletter Summer 2016

Governors Newsletter Summer 2017

If you need to contact the Governing Body please email them direct using the following address: